Executive Committee

President – Bobbie Jones, Webco

Vice President – Dr. Lynda Weller, Oil City Area School District

Vice President – Dr. Emily Aubele – United Way of PA

Treasurer – Justin Heasley, May & Company

Secretary – Greg Piercy, Witherup Fabrication & Erection

Board of Directors

Tammy Carr, UPMC Northwest

Holly Gibbons, Gibbons Business Solutions LLC

Michelle Goodwill, PMP Printing

Kay A. Koyack, County of Venango

Chad Wagner, Barr’s Insurance

Kyle Peasley, Venango County District Attorney Office

Tiffany Nolf, All Seasons Temporaries

Laura Ordaz, Komatsu Mining

Linda Schell, Retired

Erin Van Wormer, Electralloy/ GO Carlson